Australian Consulate-General
Los Angeles
States of California (south of the 36N latitude), Alaska, Arizona, Colorado, New Mexico, Nevada (Clark County only) and Utah

Public Holidays

 

2021 Public Holidays 

Following are the 2021 public holidays that will be observed by the Australian Consulate-General, Los Angeles. The Consulate-General will be closed for business on these days. 

Australian Consulate-General, Los Angeles

   

Friday, 1 January

 

New Year's Day

 

Monday, 15 February

 

Presidents' Day

 

Friday, 2 April

 

Good Friday

 

Monday, 5 April

 

Easter Monday

 

Monday, 31 May

 

Memorial Day

 

Friday, 5 July ( in Lieu)

 

Independence Day

 

Monday, 6 September

 

Labor Day

   

Thursday, 25 November

Thanksgiving Day

 

Friday, 26 November

 

Day After Thanksgiving

Monday, 27 December ( in Lieu)

Christmas Day

 

Monday, 28 December (in Lieu)

Boxing Day

   

Wednesday, 29 December

Additional Consulate Holiday

Thursday, 30 December

Additional Consulate Holiday

Friday, 31 December

 

Additional Consulate Holiday