Australian Consulate-General
Los Angeles
States of California (south of the 36N latitude), Alaska, Arizona, Colorado, New Mexico, Nevada (Clark County only) and Utah

Public Holidays

 

2020 Public Holidays 

Following are the 2020 public holidays that will be observed by the Australian Consulate-General, Los Angeles. The Consulate-General will be closed for business on these days. 

Wednesday, 1 January - New Year's Day

Monday, 17 February - Presidents' Day

Friday, 10 April - Good Friday

Monday, 13 April - Easter Monday

Monday, 27 April - ANZAC Day

Monday, 25 May - Memorial Day

Friday, 3 July - Independence Day

Monday, 7 September - Labor Day

Thursday, 26 November - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, 27 November - Day After Thanksgiving

Friday, 25 December - Christmas Day

Monday, 28 December - Boxing Day

Wednesday, 30 December - Additional Post Holiday

Thursday, 31 December - Additional Post Holiday