Australian Consulate-General
Los Angeles
States of California (south of the 36N latitude), Alaska, Arizona, Colorado, New Mexico, Nevada (Clark County only) and Utah

Public Holidays

2018 Public Holidays

Following are the 2018 public holidays that will be observed by the Australian Consulate-General, Los Angeles.  The Consulate-General will also be closed for business on these days.


Monday, 1 January

Monday, 19 February

Friday, 30 March

Monday, 2 April

Wednesday, 25 April

Monday, 28 May

Wednesday, 4 July

Monday, 3 September

Thursday, 22 November

Friday, 23 November

Tuesday, 25 December

Wednesday, 26 December

Thursday, 27 December

Friday, 28 December