Australian Consulate-General
Los Angeles
States of California (south of the 36N latitude), Alaska, Arizona, Colorado, New Mexico, Nevada (Clark County only) and Utah

Public Holidays

2017 Public Holidays

Following are the 2017 public holidays that will be observed by the Australian Consulate-General, Los Angeles.  The Consulate-General will also be closed for business on these days.

Monday, 2 January
Monday, 20 February
Friday, 14 April
Monday, 17 April
Monday, 29 May
Tuesday, 4 July
Monday, 4 September
Monday, 9 October
Friday, 10 November
Thursday, 23 November
Friday, 24 November
Monday, 25 December
Tuesday, 26 December
Wednesday, 27 December